Integrantes del Consejo Federal de Zonas Francas Argentinas

Comisión directiva 2016-2017

Presidente

Lic. Graciela Corvalán,

Mail: gcorvalan@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

Twitter: @GraCorvalanSL

 Zona Franca Justo Daract, San Luis

Vice Presidente

CPN Juan Carlos Chalde Mailjcchalde@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

 Zona Franca de Buenos Aires-La Plata

Vice Presidente 1°

 Ing. Christian Fraysse 

Mail: cfraysse@chubut.gov.ar

Zona Franca de Chubut - Comodoro Rivadavia

Vice Presidente 2°

Dr. Lisandro Ganuza  

Mail: lganuza@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

Twitter: @lisandroganuza 

 Zona Franca Bahía Blanca /Coronel Rosales

Secretario

Jorge Alberto Gay 

Mail: jgay@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

Zona Franca de Entre Ríos -

Concepción del Uruguay

Tesorero

 Lic. Gustavo Bellozas

Mail: gbellozas@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

Twitter: @guzybellozas 

Zona Franca Bahía Blanca - Coronel Rosales  

Vocal

 Horacio Cucchiari 

Mail: hcucchiari@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

hrcucchiari.hotmail.com

Zona Franca Santa Fé

Vocal 2° 

Alejandra Aida Alonso 

Mail: aalonso@cfzonasfrancasarg.org

 Zona Franca La Pampa

Voval 3°

Lic. Luis Garcia Bes

Mail: luisgarciabes@salta.gov.ar

Zona Franca de Salta

Vocal 4°

Magister Leandro Garcia

Mail: lic.leandrogarcia@gmail.com

Zona Franca de Corrientes

Vocal 5°

Lic. Claudia Afione

Mail: subseindustrianeuquen@gmail.com

Zona Franca de Neuquen

Vocal 6°

Lic. Fernando Martorell

Mail: fernandomartorell@idep.gov.ar

Zona Franca de Tucuman

Vocal 7°

Ing. Agr. Luis Maria Agost Carreño

Mail: luismariaagost@hotmail.com

Zona Franca La Rioja

Vocal 8°

Ing. Alejandro Moreno

Mail: alejandrovmoreno@gamil.com

Zona Franca de San Juan

Vocal 9°

Dr. Juan Chaquires

Mail:

Zona Franca de Chaco

Vocal 10°

Martin Luque

Mail: mcluque@fiberway.com.ar

Zona Franca de Jujuy